Gift Pack Giveaway
Pure Maple Extract 32 oz

Pure Maple Extract 32 oz

We make this superb flavor from the maple sap from Vermont's finest sugar maple trees.
$35.00
Add $50.00 to your cart to qualify for Free Shipping.
Quantity:
Add to Cart

Other Sizes of All Products (click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities)

$8.25
Quantity:
Add to Cart
$6.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart
$12.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart
$19.75
Quantity:
Add to Cart

Maple FlavorMaple Extract


We make this superb flavor from the maple sap from Vermont’s finest sugar maple trees. Maple flavor is somewhat like vanilla in that it enhances the flavorsMaple Apple Pie of other ingredients. Use this versatile flavor to polish bakery products, sauces, cream fillings and more savory dishes. We’ll let you in on a secret...a little of this flavor in your apple pie will win you first place in the next apple pie contest you enter... just ask our customers!

Ingredients: alcohol, sugar, pure maple syrup, caramel color, and water.

Reviews

««   1  2  3  4    »»

Greatest maple flavor ever!

By: Eric | March 25, 2011
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I use Cook's maple extract to make syrup at home. (Anyone else grow up on maplene?) Cook's makes the best syrup! I use 1 c water, 2 c sugar, and Cook's to taste (about 2 t). Fantastic!!
9 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Should be given the "WOW" factor

By: Bill Lambert | January 19, 2012
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Nothing beats a quality flavor better than a "better" quality flavor. Yours does just that........
5 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Cooks Maple Extract

By: Vera Love | March 4, 2011
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I am very happy with the extract as I use it to flavor homemade "sugar syrup" for my grandchildren who are allergic to high fructose corn syrup. It's delicious.
5 of 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Enjoying New England in Florida

By: William Lambert | January 19, 2012
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The aroma, by itself, has a stronger flavor than the taste of other so-called "pure" extracts I'm having to buy down here
3 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

yummy.....

By: Andrew | January 15, 2012
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This extract is just what I needed to take my maple candies to the next level, highly recommend!!
2 of 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Maple Flavoring

By: Jo Lucas | November 10, 2011
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I purchased the pure maple flavoring as a gift for friends who live in Portugal. They are now able to make their own syrup for their homemade pancakes for themselves and friends.
2 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Caramel Cake -- Maple Extract -- To Die For!

By: CINDY | May 4, 2013
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Most caramel cake and icing recipes call for vanilla. I have found that substituting half of vanilla with maple extract makes all the difference in the world. Pralines - also.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

By: Lisa Maffei | April 5, 2013
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Maple Extract is just the best. It makes the best maple frosting for cakes. I have ordered this before and will continue to as I bake often.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Best cookies!

By: Jill | January 18, 2013
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The best cookies I made this Christmas were maple walnut cookies with maple frosting with Cook's maple extract! Yummy! The first to go!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Maple extract found!

By: Jean R | January 16, 2013
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Couldn't find maple extract in any local stores; Cook's got it to me quickly, & it is great!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
««   1  2  3  4    »»

You May Also Like

Suggested Products

Dropper 4 oz  dropper
$1.95