Gift Pack Giveaway
Pure South Pacific Vanilla Extract 4 oz

Pure South Pacific Vanilla Extract 4 oz

Cooks Flavoring Company is proud to offer you this special, limited quantity vanilla made exclusively with beans from our own Bourbon Vanilla Plant...
$8.25
Add $50.00 to your cart to qualify for Free Shipping.
Quantity:
Add to Cart

Other Sizes of Premium Vanillas (click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities)

1  2    »»

By far the BEST VANILLA ever!

By: Kelly Erickson | July 26, 2008
3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5 stars 3 out of 5 stars
This is the most fragrant, sweet vanilla. It gives incredible taste and flavor to homemade puddings, cakes and cookies, candies and whipping cream. I use it in pies, fruit salads and coffee. If I could bathe in it, I would! Thank you! Kelly
82 of 111 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

South Pacific Vanilla

By: Papa Lee's Southern BBQ Catering | September 4, 2010
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Just a small bit of this wonderful South Pacific Vanilla Extract can actually almost take the place of sugar in a fresh cup of hot coffee or coffee mocha! It is delicious. I have also used this in our pecan pies.It is a delightful vanilla compliment that is slightly sweet, not overpowering.
27 of 34 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

The Best Vanilla EVER

By: Michelle Mills | March 6, 2010
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I love this blend of vanilla. I didn't think anything could top the Cookie Vanilla blend until I tried this one and I'm so hooked I can't use anything else. I know it's a limited edition, but I hope the supply is around for a long time. The smallest amount I purchase is 16oz. because I use it in everything (that's a lot for a home cook!). I agree with another reviewer's comment, I would bathe in it if I could, I would wear it as a perfume it is so fragrant. Delicious...thank you Cook's!!
24 of 35 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

MAKES THE BEST STEAMERS!

By: Kelly E. | April 3, 2010
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
In the cold winter evenings in WI, I like to make my kids Steamers. We heat up milk, then add a teaspoon of this AWESOME vanilla and a heaping tablespoon of sugar-or so to taste and blend with a whisk till foamy. Serve in a mug. Voila! Vanilla steamers! Even better with a quick light sprinkle of Cinnamon over the foam! LOVE in a cup and guaranteed to make kids sleepy!
19 of 42 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

South Pacific Vanilla

By: Edna Neal | October 31, 2010
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Service was fast. Product received as ordered and a very good quality. I will order again and I highly recommend their products.
6 of 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Love it!

By: EJ Holsey | October 14, 2010
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I use vanilla a few times a week and the quality does make a difference. My 1st time trying Cook's.
4 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Delicious in Iced Tea

By: Priscella Krager | March 31, 2011
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
My daughter wanted to eliminate soft drinks from her diet. I suggested she make iced tea, and add some South Pacific Vanilla to her iced tea. She is delighted with the results.
8 of 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Best vanilla!

By: Maurice Emery | May 1, 2011
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
What can we say? It is our vanilla of choice when cooking. A very unique taste and aroma
6 of 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

South Pacific Vanilla

By: Eli H Brown | April 7, 2011
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Superb vanilla at a very reasonable price. You blow the competition out of the water.
6 of 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Pure South Pacific Vanilla Extract

By: Linda Traynor | February 2, 2012
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This product is a wonderful addition to my flavorings. The flavor is bold and the aroma is wonderful.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
1  2    »»

You May Also Like

Suggested Products

Dropper 4 oz  dropper
$1.95