Gift Pack Giveaway
Pure Hazelnut Flavor 4 oz

Pure Hazelnut Flavor 4 oz

This fine flavor has the aroma and flavor of roasted, buttery hazelnuts. It is excellent in cookies, sauces, and ice cream.
$8.25
Add $50.00 to your cart to qualify for Free Shipping.
Quantity:
Add to Cart

Other Sizes of Spice Nut and Natural Flavors (click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities)

1  2    »»

the secret to my brownies

By: Ruth | February 6, 2009
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I have been using Cook's Hazelnut Flavor for many years in place of vanilla extract in my brownies. They give it a special richness and everyone wants to know what makes my brownies better than anyone else's!
164 of 245 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

amazing

By: gina | April 2, 2009
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
best and fastest service I've ever had and I love the product too....I'll be sharing you with all my friends, thanks
114 of 182 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Makes my coffee taste WONDERFULLY delicious!

By: Gayle | September 15, 2009
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This is my second time to order Pure Hazlenut Flavor. LOVE this product!!! I used to buy hazelnut flavored coffee AND use a commercial coffee creamer with hazelnut flavoring until I discovered that it contained corn syrup, had gluten, etc,... just to name a few of my food allergies. Now I make my own creamer 2 quarts at a time and store it in the refrigerator. It tastes so much better than the commercial creamer, that I now just buy plain instant coffee. My Grandchildren ALL love what they call "Nannie's Coffee" and make it for themselves using 1/4 teaspoon instant decaf coffee and a LOT of creamer.
102 of 138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

I expected more from Cook's hazelnut

By: Jackie Wolfe | April 6, 2010
2 out of 5 stars 2 out of 5 stars 2 out of 5 stars 2 out of 5 stars 2 out of 5 stars
I used the hazelnut flavor in my candy recipes but I couldn't increase the quantity high enough to obtain the desired strength of flavor without distorting the texture of the recipe.
51 of 70 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Hazelnut Flavoring is Great : ) !

By: Eric P | January 10, 2011
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
It only takes a few drops to give the great taste of Hazelnut and the product is very reasonably priced!
48 of 63 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Flavor

By: Donna | April 19, 2012
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I used the Pure Hazelnut Flavor for my ganache. I put it all over my chocolate cake and it was a big hit. I am going to use the coffee flavor one for my cake ball pops.
14 of 20 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Disappointed

By: Turner | April 7, 2014
1 out of 5 stars 1 out of 5 stars 1 out of 5 stars 1 out of 5 stars 1 out of 5 stars
I couldn't taste any hazelnut flavor after adding the recommended amount to my coffee, so I added more, which resulted in an unnatural, chemical taste.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect Fit

By: HRH Anne | February 14, 2011
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This was purchased because I love hazelnut coffee and my hubby prefers unflavored...so I add this to my own coffee in the morning. It's perfect because it is unsweetened, just the way I like it!
39 of 48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Hazelnut Delight

By: S Reznicek | September 7, 2011
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Absolutely true flavor of Hazelnut and no sweetener or sugar added .... a mellow and nutty delight it is.
19 of 28 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Purchase

By: John Bartleson | September 6, 2011
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
It was what I expected and needed. Thank you! I use it my coffee every morning to improve the coffee
18 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
1  2    »»

You May Also Like

Suggested Products

Dropper 4 oz  dropper
$1.95