Gift Pack Giveaway
Pure Almond Extract 4 oz

Pure Almond Extract 4 oz

Cook's Pure Almond Extract is produced with the same care as Cook's pure vanilla extracts.
$8.25
Add $50.00 to your cart to qualify for Free Shipping.
Quantity:
Add to Cart

Other Sizes of Spice Nut and Natural Flavors (click to show/hide additional sizes & quantities)

$6.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart
$12.50
Quantity:
Add to Cart
$19.75
Quantity:
Add to Cart
$35.00
Quantity:
Add to Cart
1  2  3  4    »»

Mellow almond flavor!

By: Patti | December 28, 2007
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
In my Christmas butter cookie recipe, I use 1/2 Almond & 1/2 Vanilla flavoring. When I ran out of Cook's extracts, I could no longer find them at Ralphs. The fancy brands at all the stores either smelled sharply of alcohol or kept too much bitterness from the almonds. I was delighted to find this website so I could buy this again!
191 of 270 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Almond Extract

By: Les Criess | December 21, 2007
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I use thsi extract in my Biscotti receipe. It has excellent aroma & flavor!! The biscotti come out of the oven with a light, delicate almond flavor that my family really loves. Thanx!!
173 of 190 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Fruit salad dressing

By: Chuck | July 23, 2009
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
This is as good as any almond extract available, and certainly the most reasonable. We use it in a fruit salad dressing with plain yogert, a little equal and the almond. The best fruit salad I have tasted.
130 of 168 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Pure Almond Extract Review

By: Jeanne Bresett | June 7, 2009
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Excellent Flavor. I use in Almond Pound Cake, it is the best.
130 of 138 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Real almond experience!

By: SFK | September 25, 2008
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I was quite surprised when I first tasted this almond flavoring,....it smell & tastes like the real thing! Now that I've run out, I hunted down this website (which took some perseverance)and ordered 8 of Cook's products sight unseen (and untasted:-) That's how much confidence I have in this companies quality.
125 of 151 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Best almond extract that I've ever used

By: Janice Phillips | July 27, 2010
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
My bottle of Boyajian Natural Extract was almost gone when I baked an almond tiramisu yesterday. I Googled "Boyajian" and up came "almond extract"! I am delighted that the postman will soon be delivering me a new supply. It is by far the best almond extract that I have ever used.
41 of 53 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Almond Extract

By: B. Wilson | November 3, 2009
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
The best quality almond I have found for my buttercream frosting. Everyone loves it! Good value too, in the 32oz. bottle!
41 of 59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Makes the best cherry pie!

By: Anonymous | August 18, 2010
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
I've used many brands of almond extract for my cherry pies, while some were good, Cook's is by far the best I've tried!
23 of 55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Almond extract

By: Robin | December 30, 2010
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Best quality I have ever used for my amaretto recipe. I will definitely purchase from here again.
15 of 26 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No

Almond Extract

By: Kristen Spilman | April 3, 2011
5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5 stars
Best almond extract I have ever bought. It has a clean and pure scent and flavor that comes through in the items I bake with it. It has a lovely subtle taste.
7 of 24 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes / No
1  2  3  4    »»

You May Also Like

Suggested Products

Dropper 4 oz  dropper
$1.95

Featured Recipe

Fruit Tart

StarStarStarStarStar 16 ratings

  • Prep Time:20 Minutes
  • Cook Time:1 Hour